How to resend training to a user

Follow

To resend Training if the User cannot locate the Training email in their inbox:

  1. Click ‘Manage Users’ in the left-hand toolbar.
  2. Search the name of the User you’d like to assign Training.
  3. Click the ‘Blue Person Icon’ to the left of the User’s name.

Click ‘Resend Training Email’.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.