How much time do users have to complete a Background Check request?

Follow

Users have 14 days to complete the Background Check request before the link expires. A fee is incurred only when the User completes the Background Check request. Learn how to re-order an expired Background Check here.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.