User cannot complete quiz

Follow

Users may receive the message “Quiz has already been completed” if an administrator attempts to send the same training link to multiple users or if a single user attempts to renew his or her training. The quiz can only be completed on a link once. As a result, the system recognizes the current user completing the quiz.

To send a new training link:

  1. Click Trainings in the left-hand toolbar.
  2. Click Send Training in the top left-hand corner.
  3. Click Send Training underneath the Training you are assigning.
  4. Click Select under the preferred Training version.
  5. Check the names to the left of the users you’d like to assign training to.
  6. Click Next Step in the top right-hand corner.
  7. Click Send Training. 

Warning

Do NOT click resend training email on the user’s profile as this will send the original training link, rather than a new one.

Please ensure that the checkbox below the training videos to acknowledge completion of the training videos is checked. Once checked, the green take quiz button is clickable.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.