A Trainee completed Sexual Abuse Awareness Training at a different Organization. How can I update our account to show the completion?

Follow

If you have a copy of the Users certificate you can update the Users information manually.

  1.   On the ‘Manage Users’ page, select the ‘Edit User Info’ icon.
  2.  Scroll down the page, Select the box ‘Sexual Abuse Awareness Training Completion’, enter in the quiz score, Training Renewal Date, and Training Completion Date.
  3. Click the Blue ‘Save’ button.

If you do not have a copy of the Users Certificate of Completion please submit a request.

 

Please Note: 

A Training charge of $5.00 per Trainee will be charged at the time the order is placed. We encourage Organizations to verify that their User has not already completed the Training with another Organizatoin to avoid any unnecessary charges. 

Please contact our Customer Support Team if a Training has been sent to a User that has already completed it with another Organization.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.