How to Manage Automatic Training Renewal

Follow

To enable Automatic Training Renewals, click ‘Trainings’ in the left-hand menu.

Click on  Trainings

Click on the ‘Training Settings’ tab in the top menu.

Click on Training Settings

Click the ‘Action’ button to the right of the Training you would like to automatically renew.

Check ‘Enable Automatic Awareness Training Renewals’ and click ‘Save.’

To manage Renewals, select the ‘Renewals’ tab at the top of the Trainings page.Click on Renewals

Choose the Training you would like to renew and send, then click ‘Save.’ Or check ‘Cancel Renewal’ if you do not choose to send a Training at this time. 

The system will automatically send a new Training link two weeks before the renewal date. 

Please Note:

A Training charge of $8.00 per Trainee will be charged at the time the order is placed.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.